CONTACTPERSONEN VERKOOP

 

Jan Bier

Sales – Team Dynamisch

T    +31 (0)10 52 92 8 72
M   +31 (0)6 51 86 11 76
E     jan.bier@bunnikplants.nl

 

Richard van den Berg

Sales – Team Dynamisch

T    +31 (0)10 52 92 8 79
M   +31 (0)6 33 05 76 48
E     richard.berg@bunnikplants.nl

 

Barry Schotting

Sales – Team Dynamisch

T    +31 (0)10 52 92 8 71
M   +31 (0)6 53 65 80 70
E     barry.schotting@bunnikplants.nl

 

Jurriën de Vries

Sales – Team Termijn

T    +31 (0)10 52 92 8 74
M   +31 (0)6 52 57 66 41
E    jurrien.vries@bunnikplants.nl

 

 

 

 

Remco Zuijderwijk

Sales – Team Termijn

T      +31 (0)10 52 92 8 73
M     +31 (0)6 51 43 32 37
E      remcoz@bunnikplants.nl

 

Julian Krul

Sales – Team Termijn

T      +31 (0)10 52 92 8 77
M     +31 (0)6 49 31 82 23
E      julian@bunnikplants.nl

 

Jeanette Rosenboom 

Sales Support


T    +31 (0)10 52 92 8 13  
E    jeanette.rosenboom@bunnikplants.nl

 

Arjen van Egmond 

Sales Support

  
T    +31 (0)10 52 92 8 75   
E    arjen@bunnikplants.nl

 

Irene van Leeuwen

Sales Support

T      +31 (0)10 52 92 8 76
E      irene@bunnikplants.nl

 

Kayleigh Ammerlaan

Sales Support

T      +31 (0)10 52 92 8 78
E      kayleigh@bunnikplants.nl